View Live Broadcast RIGHT HERE every Thursday at 7pm! We have just moved to Prime Time!

Karen Speaks with Renown Motivational Speaker Tobi Moyle
Aired Thursday Jan 23, 2020
Karen highlights a home in Heathrow Florida & Visits with Pastor Gregory
Aired Thursday Jan 17 6, 2020
Karen highlights Labrador Retriever of Florida
Aired Sunday Nov 6, 2019
Karen discovers Pawfections therapy dogs can help reduce bullying
Aired Sunday Oct 6, 2019
Karen tours new townhomes at Winding Bay Preserve with longtime friends & clients David & Debra
Aired Sunday Sept 22, 2019
Karen & Tobi Moyle feature Downtown Sanford FL's Alive After 5 & Sanford Brewing Company
Aired Sunday July 14, 2019
Karen features Osteen FL & 10 Acre Equestrian Center Near Hickory Bluff Preserve
Aired Sunday May 19, 2019
Karen features Heathrow FL & Heathrow Golf & Country Club
Aired Sunday Apr 28, 2019
Karen features Ivanhoe Village & The M Bar
Aired Sunday Mar 31, 2019
Nationwide in the "All About Cars" Themed Show!
This segment was re-broadcast April 21, 2019
Karen features Downtown Lake Mary Florida & Luxury Home in Wingfield Reserve
Aired Sunday Feb 17, 2019
Karen features Markham Preserve & WB Equestrian Facility
Aired Sunday Jan 27, 2019
Karen features Winter Park Florida
Aired Sunday Jan 6, 2019
Karen introduces herself and features Lake Mary Florida
Aired Sunday Mar 31, 2019